DAY 1 - Shailaputri
Her name means "the daughter of the mountains". By offering her pure ghee and by fasting, you will be blessed with a disease-free life. Goddess Shailputri is an absolute form of Mother Nature. She is the embodiment of patience and devotion. She is a Goddess who can make one free as air, adaptive as water, fierce as fire and compassionate and nurturing as the Earth. 

DAY 2 - Brahmacharini
Her name means "one who practices devout austerity." She enlightens us in the magnificent embodiment of Durga with great powers and divine grace. She blesses you with great emotional strength and you may be able to keep your mental balance and confidence even in the darkest hour. She inspires you to hold on to your ethics and march on the path of duty. By the grace of Maa Brahmacharini, you strive to move forward in life without getting disheartened by the numerous challenges coming your way. Her blessings help you get rid of selfishness, ego, greed and laziness.

DAY 3 - Chandraghanta
Chandra means “Moon” and Ghanta means “bell”. Her third eye is always open which depicts her complete awareness and she is forever ready to fight a war against the demons and evil forces. She is known to give her devotees the courage and strength to fight challenges. It is said that by worshipping Maa Chrandraghanta, one opens the doors to great respect, fame and glory. Attidionally, Maa also helps in attaining spiritual enlightenment.

DAY 4 - Kushmanda
Her name means "creator of the universe," for she is the one who brought light to the dark cosmos. 
If a person finds it difficult to generate sources of income then by the Kushmanda Devi pooja one can get solution for it.The blessings of goddess Kushmanda can help you build better and stronger Buddhan graham.

DAY 5 - Skandamata
Skandamata is the mother of Skanda or Lord Kartikeya, who was chosen by gods as their commander-in-chief in the war against the demons. 

It is believed that she awards devotees with salvation, power, prosperity and treasures. She can grant oceans of wisdom even to most illiterate person, if he happens to worship her. Skandamātā who possesses the brilliance of the sun fulfills all the desires of her devotees.

DAY 6 - Katyayani
Born in a fit of divine rage and anger, she emits a radiant light from her body from which darkness and evil cannot hide. Despite her appearance, Hindus believe that she can bestow a sense of calm and inner peace upon all who worship her. She helps overcoming obstacles in finding your best life partner. She has the power to bless couples with children and is known to bring harmony to family life.

DAY 7 - Kalaratri
Her name means "one who does good." She is a fearsome-looking deity, with a dark complexion, disheveled hair, four arms, and three eyes. Kalaratri is known to eliminate all troubles from your life. This form of Maa Durga is believed to destroy all demons, ghosts and negative energies. She is also believed to be the destroyer of time and death.

DAY 8 - Mahagauri
Her name, which means "extremely white," refers to her luminous beauty, which radiates from her body. Worshipping Goddess Mahagauri frees the devotees from all sins and sorrows. The Goddess has the power to make impossible things possible and grants her devotees health, wealth and prosperity.

DAY 9 - Siddhidatri
Her name means "giver of supernatural power," and Hindus believe she bestows blessings upon all deities and devotees of the faith. Siddhidatri grants wisdom and insight to those who appeal to her, and Hindus believe that she can do the same for deities who worship her as well.